Asmodee Games (Eclipse): https://www.asmodee.us/en/games/eclipse/

Days of Wonder (Five Tribes): https://www.daysofwonder.com/five-tribes/en

Space Cowboys (Splendor): http://www.spacecowboys.fr/splendor

Cool Mini Or Not *CMON (The Others): http://cmon.com/#/product/the-others/the-others-7-sins

IDW Games (TMNT: Shadows of the Past): http://idwgames.com/games/tmnt/

Queen Games (Escape: Curse of the Temple): http://www.escape-queen-games.com/index_en.html

Queen Games (Treasure Hunter): http://www.queen-games.com/en/

White Wizard Games (Star Realms): http://www.starrealms.com/

 

Gale Force 9 Games (Star Trek: Ascendancy): http://startrek.gf9games.com/

Riot Games/League of Legends (Mechs vs. Minions): http://na.leagueoflegends.com/en/featured/mechs-vs-minions

 

Resources links:

nanDeck – http://www.nand.it/nandeck/

Game Crafter – https://www.thegamecrafter.com/

Noun Project – https://thenounproject.com/

 

Kickstarters:

Inqvisitor – https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/506340744/inqvisitor?ref=nav_search

Kingdom Death: Monster 1.5 – https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/poots/kingdom-death-monster-15?ref=nav_search

Vast: The Crystal Caverns – https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/2074786394/vast-the-crystal-caverns-second-printing-with-mini?ref=discovery

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s